August 30, 2020
This year there are four candidates running for two Director positions: Incumbent Patti Cowin and Incumbent David Kelly, Bernie Schmelz and Diane Shaw. We encourage you to read their Candidate Information Statements and become familiar with the candidates. Click here to read their statements. Also remember that on October 15 at 7 pm the Election Committee will host a candidate forum, and will be available live via Zoom.