Activities Committee

Chairperson: Donna Stogsdill Email: [email protected] Committee Members: Donna Stogsdill (Chair), Patti Cowin (BOD Liason), Linda Bondeson (Secretary), Joe Harris (Staff Liaison), Susan Superak, Nick Gizzi,  Gwen Grace, and Deb Orchard Meeting Time:... Read More

Wildlife Committee

Chairperson: Cari Hale Meeting Time: 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 12:00 PM Email: [email protected] Members: Patti Cowin (B.O.D. Liaison), Joan Gotthardt, Lynda Chamowitz, Belinda Olsen, Don Olsen, James Peterfesco, Kip Stadnicki, Ann... Read More