Administrative/Personnel Committee

Administrative / Personnel Committee Chairperson: President of the Board The Administrative / Personnel (A/P) Committee is composed of the RWA President, 1st Vice President and 2nd Vice President.  The Committee meets on an as needed basis.  The A/P Committee conducts... Read More

Activities Committee

Chairperson: Andy VanScyoc Email: [email protected] Committee Members: Andy VanScyoc, Donna Stogsdill, Sam Besase, Susan Superak, Steve Froggatt, Nick Gizzi, Linda Bondeson, Corliss Arent Meeting Time: 1st Wednesday of every month at 9:00 am The... Read More

Aquatics Committee

AQUATICS COMMITTEE Chairperson: Stan Plizga Email: [email protected]   Committee Members: Stan Plizga, Hank Killion, Bob Winter, Wayne Mengel, Nick Gizzi, John House, Jerry Eldred   Meeting Time: 4th Wednesday of each month at 10 am  ... Read More

Budget and Finance Committee

Budget and Finance Committee Chairperson: Hank Killion Email: [email protected] Committee Members: Hank Killion, Sam Besase (Treasurer), David McGrath, Wayne Legris, Hank Artz Meeting Time: 3rd Tuesday of each month – 2:00 PM. The Committee... Read More

Buildings and Grounds Committee

Buildings and Grounds Committee Chairperson: Sam Besase Email: [email protected] Committee Members: Sam Besase, Jerry Eldred, John Peszko, Ellen Cassanos, Hank Killion, George Krabbe, and Bob Bondeson Meeting Time: 1st Thursday of the month at 10:30... Read More

Communications Committee

Communications Committee Chairperson: Karen W. Harvey, Email: [email protected] Meeting Time: 1st Wednesday of the month at 10:30 am Committee Members: Barry Keane, Connie Smith, Diane Shaw, David Pulaski, Andy VanScyoc. Nadine Clough: West Ways Editor... Read More