Deed Restrictions Committee

Chairperson: Les Goodman

Email: [email protected]

Committee Members: Barry Kean (Vice Chair), Patricia Aho (Board Liaison) Allyson Eakin, Brian Armen,  and Harley Effertz

Meeting Time: 4th Wednesday of the month at 9:00 AM

The goals and objectives of the Committee are to review issues relating to the current restrictions including improving compliance, determine whether changes need to be made to the restrictions and make recommendations to the Board of Directors.